McIntyre Campaign ButtonMcIntyre Campaign ButtonMcIntyre Campaign Button

Staff Alumni of Senator Thomas J. McIntyre

 


Go To:

McIntyre
Family

Deceased
Staff Members

Missing
Staff Members

Corrections
& Additions

Current Address List

 

Norman Abelson 
P.O. Box 928
Moody, ME 04054
Home: 207-646-2035
naftali@maine.rr.com

Michael F. Aylward (Deborah) 
39 Moreland Avenue 
Newton Centre, MA 02459-2114 
Home: (617) 954-7690 
maylward@morrisonmahoney.com

John F. Barker (Louisa) 

5100 Dorset Avenue 
Chevy Chase MD 20815 
Home: 301-652-3311
brkrjn5134@gmail.com

Judy Walker Bennett (Stephen) 
7813 Lobelia Lane 
Springfield VA 22152 
Home: 703-644-2873 
homecrafter@verizon.net

Martha (Marty) Bickford 
3561 Martha Custis Drive 
Alexandria, 22302 
Home: 703-379-9531 
Office: 202-483-3773 
Martyb@martfour.com

Barbara Birkhead 
2701 Pickett Road
Apt. 4027
Durham, NC 27705 
Home: 919-489-8602
bbirkhead@gmail.com

Julia Crowder Bishop (Budd)
211 Fairview Lane
Livingston, TN 38570
Home: 931-823-7114

Bruce E Brennan 
509 E Capitol St SE 
Washington, DC 20003 
Home: 202-543-6810
tjbrennanfam@aol.com

Susan (Martell) Buffone
5217 Westwood Drive 
Bethesda, MD 20816 
Home: 301-320-4867 
susan.buffone@gmail.com

Marvin (Chris) Christian 
181 7th Avenue Apt. 12B 
New York, NY 10011 
Phone: 212-807-7924 or 917-586-6225 
chris8077@aol.com

John M. Cross (Benjamin D. Diamond) 
136 Tennessee Avenue, NE 
Washington, DC 20002 
Home: 202-543-3240
Cell: 202-236-4532 
johnmichaelcross@gmail.com

Sonia (Magdziasz) Cryan (Rob)
Grande Champion at LPGA
449 Grande Sunningdale Loop
Daytona Beach, FL 32124-3041
Home: 386-310-7542
sunny.cryan@gmail.com

Bill Donovan
P.O. Box 6735
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Home: 805-212-0652

Cell: 909-440-9400

bill@insideinfo.com

Ed Dooley (Connie)
2616A First Ave.
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Cell: 202-210-1506
eddooley2009@gmail.com

Kris E Durmer (Lynda) 
2123 California Street NW #C2
Washington, DC 20008
Home: 202-450-2924 
Kedurmer@msn.com

Susan Pitts Dykstra 
6306 Hunting Ridge Lane 
McLean, Va. 22101 
Home: 703-893-2912
Office/Cell: 571-331-0936
SusanPDykstra@gmail.com

Gordon Fry 
1300 N Street NW #414 
Washington, DC 20005 
Home: 202-365-0299
gordonhfry@starpower.net

Katherine (Upton) Fulford (Mark) 
740 Franklin Street 
Denver, CO 80218 
Home: 303 322-7375 
kufulford@aol.com

Howard (Sam) Gaines (Donna) 
1008 N. Liberty St 
Arlington, VA 22205 
Home: 703-536-3364 
sgaines18@gmail.com

Charlie Gallie
260 NE Third Street, Apt. C
Delray Beach, FL 33444
Home: 240-396-6252
Cell: 202-258-0227
charliegallie@gmail.com

William (Bill) Gilsdorf (Susan Joiner) 
3001 Sherbrooke Street West
Apartment 502
Montreal, Quebec
, Canada H3Z 2X8
Home: (514)-937-0230
joinergilsdorf@hotmail.com

Ted Gladu 
19645 Ridgewood Drive
Bend, Oregon 97701
Home: 541-639-8224
tedgladu@gmail.com

Mary Golden 
120 Tideview Estates 
Dover, NH 03820 
Home: 603-749-5838 
goldenmary@comcast.net

William (Don) Gray 
8605 Allentown Rd 
Fort Washington, MD 20744 
Home: 301-248-5127 
wdongray@aol.com

Ross Hamachek
4 Eagles Nest Drive
Sherman, CT 06784
Home: 917-572-8591
Cell: 860-355-1799
ross@hamachek.net

Kate Hanna
58 Bedford Center Road 
Bedford NH 03110 
Home: 603-472-8594 
Home Fax: 603-472-3484) 
Office: 603-627-8106 
Office Fax: 603-641-2365) 
khanna@sheehan.com

Jane Harris 
924 Oak Harbor Drive 
Juno Beach, FL 33408 
Home: 561-626-6484
JaneH913@aol.com

Jack Herney (Susan) 
60 Amesbury Road
Kensington, NH 03848

NH Home: 603-778-0349
ME Home: 207-646-6491
Cell: 603-686-0078
Office: 603-772-4311
jherney@exeter.edu

Ned Helms (Sally) 
2 Terrace Road
Concord, NH 03301 
Home: 603-224-9696 
NedHelms3@aol.com
Tahanto@comcast.net

Susan Joiner (Bill Gilsdorf)
3001 Sherbrooke Street West
Apartment 502
Montreal, Quebec
, Canada H3Z 2X8
Home: (514)-937-0230
joinergilsdorf@hotmail.com

Thomas Keane (Mary Jane) 
Keane & Macdonald PC
1000 Market Street
Building 2
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Home: 603-772-8338 
Work: 603: 436-6500 
tom@keanemacdonald.com

David Kearns 
11 Forrest Avenue 
Morris Plains, NJ 07950 
Home: 973-206-1358 
kearnsey@aol.com

Ellen Kelley (Jeff)
2230 California Street NW
Apartment 2AW
Washington, DC 20009
Home: 202-518-3733
Cell: 202-577-7410
swisskelley@gmail.com

Jeff Kelley (Ellen) 
2230 California Street NW
Apartment 2AW
Washington, DC 20009
Home: 202-518-3733
Cell: 202-577-7410
swisskelley@gmail.com

Joan L. Laflam
2500 Virginia Avenue NW
Apartment 904S
Washington, DC 20025
Home: 202- 944-3959 

Jlaflam2@gmail.com

David LaRoche 
7 Fieldstone Drive
Dover, NH
03820 
Home: 802-624-3724
laroched28@gmail.com

Ted Leary (Lynn McCarthy)
President, Crosswater Realty Advisors
308 N. Sycamore Avenue
Apartment 406
Los Angeles, California 90036
Office: 213-629-9901
Cell: 310-874-1749

tleary@crosswateradvisors.com
www.crosswateradvisors.com

Roy Littlefield 
c/o Tire Industry Association 
1532 Pointer Ridge Place
Suite G
Bowie, MD 20716 

Office: 301-430-7280 Ext. 108
Fax 301-430-7283
RoyEL3@aol.com

John H Lynch (Susan) 

State House
Concord, NH 03301
Office: 603-271-2121

Maureen A. MacAdam 
87 Freeboard Lane
Yarmouth Point, MA 02675

Home: 603-547-7730 
maureenmacadam@gmail.com

Alexis Makris 
11 Wentworth Terrace
Dover, NH 03820
Home: 603-742-5896
Alexismmakris@gmail.com

Anthony (Tony) Mazzaschi (Harlie Sponaugle)
2727 S. Quincy Street #601 
Arlington, VA 22206-2357
Home: 703-237-2213 
Cell: 202-809-5469
Office: 202-296-1099 ext. 132
tony@mazzaschi.com or tmazzaschi@aspph.org
http://www.mazzaschi.com

Liz McGee 
P.O. Box 726 
Monteagle, TN 37356 
Home: 931-924-4241
Cell: 423-280-6650
dphuffma@rocktenn.com

Patty McHugh 
1352 Independence Avenue SE 
Washington, DC 20003 
Home: 202-547-1509
PattyandCharlie@verizon.net

Charlie McMahon 
42 Telfer Circle 
Salem, NH 03079 
Home: 603-898-3665 
Office: 800-966-3509 
checrk@aol.com

Marilyn Melkonian 
2915 Dumbarton Avenue NW 
Washington, DC 20007 
Home: 202-965-0205 
Office: 202-333-8447 
mmelkonian@telesiscorp.com

Shep Melnick 
17 Deer Hollow Drive
Amherst, NH 03031
Home: 603-672-4038 

Office: 617-552-1896 
shep.melnick@bc.edu 

Stephen Merrill 
Bingham Consulting Group 
c/o Bingham Dana LLP 
150 Federal Street 
Boston, MA 02110 
Office: 617-951-8000 
Fax: 617-951-8870
semerrill@bingham.com

Marie (Chicoine) Miller (Paul)
4 Coopers Way 
Kittery, ME 03904 
Home: 207-703-2977 
pdmc529@aol.com

Elise Monroe (Duhaime
2035 Driftstone Drive 
Glendora, CA 91740 
Home: 626-914-4258 
edm2035@gmail.com

S. Michael Nadel 
16 Hudson Street 
Apartment 6E 
New York, NY 10013 
Home: 212-608-2162
smikenadel@gmail.com

Earl Noelte (Monique) 
16 rue Francois Grast 
1208 Geneva Switzerland 
Home: 011-41-22-736-3242 

T.J. Oden (Eija
5 Grey Dove Road 
Lexington, VA  24450
Home 540-463-5094
oden42@comcast.net

Dianne (Macomber) Perkins
43 Bow Street
Concord, NH
03301
Home: 603-715-5841
djperkinspond@comcast.net

Susan Peters (Gutner
216 Oxford 
Hartford, CT 06105 
Home: 860-233-4533 
Office: 860-547-1876
speters@harthosp.org

Mike Radway (Stephanie Vardavus)
2181 Jamieson Avenue #706
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 567-1698
Office: (703) 518-6305
mike@radway.org

Bette D. Rose (Tom) 
P.O. Box 2219
York Beach, ME 03910 
Cell: 207-475-5595
Office: 207-363-6993

broseco@aol.com

Peter M. Rouse 
2444 39th Place NW 
Washington, DC 20007 
Home: 202-337-4682
petermrouse@gmail.com

Jane St. Jean 
375 Ash St 
Manchester, NH 03104 
Home: 603-668-2008

Marc Scheer (Anne) 
4 Bishopsgate 
Concord, NH  03301 
Home: 603-224-6920 
Office: 603-669-4140
Mscheer@wadleighlaw.com

Cheryl (Rector/Sirianni) Smith
59 Condolea Terrace
Lake Oswego, OR 97035 

Home: 503-699-5250 
oswegocheryl03@mac.com

Larry K Smith (Louise) 
322 2nd St SE 
Washington, DC 20003 
Home: 202-543-2899 
smithlouise@me.com

Martin (Marty) F. Smith, Jr. 
2 Hayes Lane 
Dover, NH 03820 
Home: 603-742-1061 

Robert (Bob) Span (Crystal) 
31 Peabody Drive
Brentwood, NH 03833
Cell:  310-804-3043

rspan@steinbrecherspan.com

Harlie Sponaugle (Tony Mazzaschi
2727 S. Quincy Street #601 
Arlington, VA 22206-2357
Home: 703-237-2213   
harliesings@yahoo.com

Sheri Staglin 
c/o Staglin Family Vineyards 
P.O. Box 680 
Rutherford, CA 94573 
Home: 707-963-3994 
Shari@staglinfamily.com

James Stearns 
3709 S. George Mason Drive 
Apartment 1516e 
Falls Church, VA 22041 
Home: 703-671-4078 
jstearns50@gmail.com

Cynthia (Cindy) Taft 
5601 Turtle Bay Drive #802
Naples FL 34108
Home: 617-285-5940 
ctaft@charlesgateart.com

Elizabeth (Liz) Webber 
2320 Wisconsin Ave NW Apt 201 
Washington, DC 20007 
Home: 202-965-3534 
ewebber@verizon.net

William R. Weber (Jeanie) 
209 Woodland Terrace 
Alexandria, VA 22302 
Home: 703-836-7945
wrweber1@gmail.com

Jeanni Winston
(daughter at jwinston-muir@frederick.edu & 301.246.2489)

Edward J Wojnowski 
Home: 603-659-3748

Gloria (LaPlante) Zogopoulos (Stephen) 
10 Leslie Dr 
Goffstown, NH 03045 
Home: 603-497-2255 
foxiegz@comcast.net

Deceased Staff Members

Kenneth Bacon

Ken Birkhead

Ed Boutin
Doris Brassell
Lucy Duhaime
Ernie Evans

Eileen Foley
Fred Forbes

Anthi Poulos (Karagianis) Jones
James T. Keefe
Rosalie Kirstein 
Ann Lonergan
Betty McQueen

Rosalie Miller
Lucile Myers

Alan Novins 
John Obert
Diane Rennert

Phil Ritterbush 
Arthur (Roxy) Rothafel
Harold W. "Scotty" Scott
Henry Wrona

Missing Staff Members

Rebecca Ashley
George Corey
Gloria DeSance
Norman Dion
Louis Grimes
Mary Ellen Hanus
Ann Howard
Janis Humphrey
Judy Hunter
Sharon Maier
Cora Skoda
Patty Spiker
Mary Ellen Terziu
Sally Thibodeau
Barbara Twyford
Sherry Wilson

Corrections & Additions

Please send corrections and additions to:

Tony Mazzaschi
Home: 703-237-2213 
tony@mazzaschi.com or tmazzaschi@aspph.org


Page last updated on October 08, 2018 at 10:20 a.m. EDT